Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga gets a live event on Gamescom



Exciting news about the much anticipated Lego Star Wars: The Skywalker Saga was just put out, which was completely unexpected, making a great surprise. Geoff Keighley, Opening Night Live host for Gamescom chose to announce this via Twitter that there’s going to be a live stream at the show on August 25, 11 AM PT /2 PM ET / 7 PM BST/8 PM CEST.



In this respect, it is up to the fans to tune in to Gamescom as soon as possible in order to get the most up-to-date times and information. For now, just wait until Gamescom 2021 starts on August 25. The new Lego Star Wars is reportedly going to feature hundreds of characters, so fans think that characters like Mandalorian will be playable, irrespective of being part of the game’s narrative.


After Disney has brought back its label Lucasfilm Games, this is gonna be one of the first few games to release under it now.